Privacy & Cookies
E-newsletters Subscribe to Caterer and Hotelkeeper
Restaurants Hotels Contract catering Pubs and Bars
Caterer and Hotelkeeper News Jobs Recipes Products Forums and Photos Property Subscribe to Caterer and Hotelkeeper Operators Video Responsible Hospitality Explore by topic
Latest News :

Congratulations to all our 2011 Catey Award winners

View the Cateys Digital Edition

Best Group Marketing Campaign
Whitbread - Premier Inn


Best Independent Marketing Campaign
The Academy of Food and Wine Service


Best Use of Technology


Accessibility Award
Cringletie House Hotel


Restaurateur of the Year - Group
Jonathan Kaye, chief executive officer, Prezzo


Restaurateur of the Year - Independent
Philip Howard, chef-patron of the Square and co-owner of Kitchen W8


Sustainable Business Award
Red Hotels


Education and Training Award
Alberto Crisci, founder/trustee, The Clink Charity


Manager of the Year
Philip Newman-Hall, Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons


Health and Nutrition Award
The Hesley Group


Menu of the Year
The Fox and Grapes


Pub and Bar Award
The Garrison


Hotel of the Year - Group
Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons


Hotel of the Year - Independent
Feversham Arms Hotel & Verbena Spa


Newcomer Award
Castle Terrace


Public Sector Caterer Award
Derek Johnson, principal catering manager, Leeds City Council


Food Service Caterer Award
Phil Hooper, corporate affairs director, Sodexo


Chef Award
Brett Graham, chef-patron of the Ledbury and co-owner of the Harwood Arms


Special Award
Sara Jayne Stanes, director, Academy of Culinary Arts


Lifetime Achievement Award
Elena Salvoni

Powered By: Vivid Associates / Vivid Event Management